Irene MacWilliam


Northern Ireland Patchwork Guild

Northern Ireland Embroidery Guild www.nieg.org.uk

Irish Patchwork Society   www.irishpatchwork.ie

The Quilters' Guild of the British Isles  www.quiltersguild.org.uk

Contemporary Quilt http://www.contemporaryquilt.org.uk/index.html

Festival of Quilts  www.twistedthread.com

The Art of Survival - International and Irish Quilts http://cain.ulst.ac.uk/quilts/index.html

Sky Is the Limit- online challenge group that I belong to
http://sky-is-the-limit-group.blogspot.co.uk

Jane Lloyd   http://www.janelloydtextiles.co.uk

Karen Nickell   http://www.karennickell.co.uk

Margaret Pratt www.patapata.talktalk.net

Wil Opio Oguta http://www.wilopiooguta.com

Meta Heemskerk http://greeninthemiddle.nl

Kelly Hendrickson www.kellylhendrickson.com

Pat Archibald www.patarchibald.com

Janice Gunner www.janicegunner.co.uk

Linda Kemshall  www.lindakemshall.com

Laura Wasilowski  www.artfabrik.com

Joen Wolfrom www.joenwolfrom.com

Bear Paw Quilt's Shops http://www.bearpawquilting.com